Case Study


全方位的設計規劃與製作,創造JOHNSON專業的品牌形象,深耕品牌內在精神文化

VOCUIS與喬山JOHNSON長期合作,我們經由全球網站、企業簡介、展場、企業showroom等的設計製作,逐步與客戶溝通討論,創造其Professional & Technological Advancement專業、尖端的品牌形象,深耕該品牌內在精神文化。
並為JOHNSON規劃集團的第一個企業集團網站,強化與穩固投資者、洽商者,及員工對於JOHNSON企業體及品牌的信任度、忠誠度。且與JOHNSON研討集團及旗下品牌關連規劃,並持續精進於視覺媒介傳達,品牌與產品的核心研發能力。

VOCUIS 協助其制定了品牌識別標準,並延伸應用於產品型錄與展場設計,這一次的品牌轉型為品牌塑造了 JOHNSON 在專業有氧健身器材方面的品牌形象。


3

YEARS

5

BRANDS

1350

PAGES OF STRATEGY

8

SPONSORS

Consultation


Audit & Identify

Industry Analysis
CORPORATE ANALYSIS
Brand / Product Audit

Internal Study
CORPORATE AUDIT
Business Audit

Consultation
MEETINGS & WORKSHOPS
Focus Group Discussions

Strategy


Research & Analysis

Global
BRAND STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT
Corporate Strategy
Market Position

 

Brand System
BRAND STRUCTURE & POSITIONING
Brand Architecture
Brand Touchpoints & Experience

 

Marketing Implementation
LIVING THE BRAND
Brand Enagement
Brand Training

Design


Design & Production

Global
BRAND IMAGE DEVELOPMENT
Corporate Image

 

Brand Identity
BRAND EXPRESSIONS
CIS Guideline

Web & Print Media

Corporate Profile


企業規模的急劇壯大,集團品牌之間的管理維運成為重要議題

喬山JOHNSON健康集團旗下有Vison, Matrix, Horizon等子品牌,子公司、代理商遍布全球,集團規模呈現急劇擴張,但要維持成長,則必須穩固集團品牌的領導地位,建立全球品牌管理機制。本案最具挑戰的,是如何建立喬山JOHNSON健康集團對旗下子品牌的領導地位,如何從集團角度統一旗下子品牌的形象標準,以及如何用設計區隔每個子品牌的不同特色,讓每個子品牌能清楚傳遞品牌訴求主張給對的消費者。


全球品牌的品牌行銷設計

在喬山JOHNSON集團成長的過程中,最重要的品牌經銷策略就是區隔不同的子品牌,讓每個子品牌有專攻的市場互補,才能達到利潤最大化。VOCUIS在品牌策略及品牌設計上,都為喬山提供了建議及設計實作,幫助喬山同時兼顧集團經營發展及集團形象的建立。
在品牌策略的角度上,VOCUIS和喬山多次研討全球品牌管理的議題,並舉辦全球經銷商品牌教育研討會,一步步幫助品牌建立穩固的集團領導基礎。同時品牌設計也一併進行著,VOCUIS建立集團及子品牌的形象標準系統,這一系統能釐清每個子品牌的目標客群及所要表現的個性,讓每個子品牌能順利的與目標族群溝通,幫助消費者快速找到適合他的子品牌產品,通過標準的建立,集團也能對旗子下品牌建立專業權威的感受。
VOCUIS協助喬山JOHNSON設計集團全球網站、企業簡介、展場設計、企業showroom等,通過品牌情境圖庫區隔集團旗下子品牌,讓消費者能順利在眾多品牌之間找到適合自己的品牌及產品,而從集團品牌的角度來看,亦能穩固每個子品牌的投資者、合作夥伴,及員工,提高其對集團的信任感,合作期間中持續與JOHNSON精進視覺媒介的傳達,為集團整體建立專業、尖端的品牌形象。
vocuis johnson branding–2200px 22 2007 uai
vocuis johnson branding–2200px 19 2007 uai
vocuis johnson branding–2200px 18 2007 uai
vocuis johnson branding–2200px 20 2007 uai
vocuis johnson branding–2200px 21 2007 uai

我們創造獨特專業睿智設計具備出色品牌視覺,並融入原創概念,以達成非凡品牌展現與體驗

vocuis johnson branding–2200px 04 2007 uai
vocuis johnson branding–2200px 03 2007 uai
vocuis johnson branding–2200px 02 2007 uai
vocuis johnson branding–2200px 01 2007 uai
TOTAL BRAND MANAGEMENT
品牌轉型輔導

VOCUIS 致力於協助轉型自有品牌的客戶塑造獨具特色的品牌樣貌

台灣製造商擁有經驗豐富的技術與高品質的製造能力,他們有些正在思考如何轉型,有些在思考如何提昇形象,這些議題都與品牌塑造息息相關。VOCUIS豐富的品牌輔導經驗,幫助許多台灣製造商成功轉型與提昇品牌形象,作為他們的品牌設計夥伴,VOCUIS逐步引導經營團隊建立品牌需要的各種要素,從市場調研、品牌策略定位、概念發展,到品牌觸點設計,針對每一位客戶的不同需要,專為每一位客戶量身訂作,讓品牌策略成為企業成長策略的一環,伴隨客戶一起成長。


關於 JOHNSON FITNESS 喬山健康科技

喬山健康科技創立於1975年,為亞洲第一、世界前三大的國際專業運動健身器材集團公司,以「健康、價值、共享」為企業經營理念,專注於健康科技事業的發展,並以Matrix、Vision和Horizon自有品牌行銷全世界80餘國。
集團擁有優秀的國際研發團隊和製造技術,通過ISO 9001、ISO 9002及ISO 14001等認證,以及達到日本SG、美國UL/ETL、加拿大CSA、德國GS和歐盟CE等國際性產品安全標準,在美國FDA認證,連續多年榮獲台灣精品金銀質獎、台灣百大品牌、日本G-Mark設計大賞、美國IDEA國際設計大獎殊榮。

Case Study

This project is intended to create the professional brand image of JOHNSON and explore the inner spirit and culture of the brand through a full range of design plan and production.

VOCUIS has long-term cooperation with JOHNSON. We designed and developed for the customers its global website, company profile, exhibitions and showrooms, and then created its brand image of professional & technological advancement and explored the inner spirits and culture of the brand through constant communications and discussions with the customer.
VOCUIS also planned the first group website for JOHNSON, which enhanced and consolidated the trust and loyalty of its investors, negotiators and employees for JOHNSON and its brand.We also discussed the planning related to the group and its subordinate brands with JOHNSON, and continued to focus on visual media communication and the core research and development of brands and products.

VOCUIS 協助其制定了品牌識別標準,並延伸應用於產品型錄與展場設計,這一次的品牌轉型為品牌塑造了 JOHNSON 在專業有氧健身器材方面的品牌形象。










Audit & Identify

Industry Analysis
Brand / Product Audit

Internal Study
Business Audit

Focus Group Discussions


Research & Analysis

Corporate Strategy
Market Position


Brand System
Brand Architecture
Brand Touchpoints & Experience


Marketing Implementation
Brand Enagement
Brand Training


Design & Production

Corporate Image


Brand Identity
CIS Guideline

Web & Print Media

Corporate Profile

With rapid growth of enterprises, management and maintenance among the group brands has become an important issue.

JOHNSON Fitness & Wellness owns such sub-brands as Vison, Matrix, and Horizon, and has subsidiaries and agents all over the world. With rapid expansion, the Group has to consolidate the leading position of its group brand, and establish a global brand management mechanism in order to keep its fast growth pace.In this project, the biggest challenge is how to establish the leading position of JOHNSON Fitness & Wellness on its sub-brands, how to unify the image standard of its sub-brands from the perspective of the Group and how to design the distinctive features of each sub-brand so that each sub-brand can well convey its brand image to the right consumers.

Brand marketing design of a global brand

During its development, the JOHNSON Group has adopted the most important brand marketing strategy to differentiate its sub-brands. In this way,each sub-brand has its own target market, thus finally realizing maximum profit.VOCUIS provided advice and design works for JOHNSON in terms of brand strategies and brand design, helping the JOHNSON Group with operational development and image building.
With respect to brand strategies, VOCUIS discussed the issue of global brand management with JOHNSON for many times, and held the global distributor brand education seminar. In this way, VOCUIS contributed to the solid group leading foundation of the JOHNSON Group.Brand design was carried out at the same time. VOCUIS established the image standard system for the Group and its sub-brands, which can clarify the target customers for each sub-brand and the specific features to be displayed. In this way, each sub-brand can successfully communicate with the target customers, and help consumers quickly find the right sub-brand products. The establishment of these standards enables the Group cto make itself professional and authoritative for its sub-brand products.
VOCUIS assisted JOHNSON in designing its global website, company profile, exhibitions and showrooms, and used the brand scenario graphic library to differentiate its sub-brands so that consumers can find the right brands and products. With respect to the Group brand, we also consolidated and enhanced the trust of investors, partners and employees of JOHNSON. During our cooperation, we kept visual media communication with JOHNSON in order to establish brand image of the professional and technological advancement for the Group.

We create brand identitiesand visuals for extraordinarybrand experiences.

Brand transformation guidance

VOCUIS devotes itself to assisting the transformation of brand ownersBuild a brand image with unique features

Taiwan-based manufacturers have built up rich experience in technological innovation and manufacturing high quality products. Some of them are thinking about business transformation, and some are thinking about improvement of their image. These topics are closely related to brand building.
VOCUIS has extensive experience in branding and design, and has helped many Taiwanese manufacturers with successful transformation and improvement of brand image. As their branding and design partner, VOCUIS is guiding their management teams to establish various elements required for branding. From market research, brand strategy positioning and concept development to design of brand touching points, we make tailored brand strategies for customers based on their different needs so as to make brand strategies become part of enterprise development strategies and facilitate the growth of customers.


Founded in 1975, JOHNSON FITNESS is the largest fitness equipment manufacturer in Asia and the third-largest in the world. By adhering to the operational principle of "health, value and sharing", it focuses on development of health and science and technology, and has its private brands of Matrix, Vision and Horizon sold in more than 80 countries around the world.
The Group has an excellent international R&D team and manufacturing technology, has passed ISO 9001, ISO 9002 and ISO 14001 certification, and has reached Japan SG, America UL/ETL, Canada CSA, Germany GS, EU CE and other international product safety standards as well as the US FDA certification. It has won the Taiwan Excellence Gold and Silver Awards, Taiwan's top 100 brands, Japan G-Mark Design Awards, and the United States IDEA International Design Award for years in succession.